Writers are doing it for themselves.

Peter Cox, Founder

Open House Highlights: Prayer of Logs Special Limited Edition Sampler Box Set

Open House taster

The merest soupçon of a smidgen of a taster of Radio Litopia’s weekly compendium of word games and general eccentricity… Open House. It’s a live event – not really a recorded show – so you’ve got to be in the chat room to take part.  Join us every Sunday at 6pm UK , 1pm Eastern, 10am Pacific.

Open House is first and foremost a live event – you’ll enjoy it most if you can join us in the chat room for next week’s show – full details here!

[audio:oh/openhouse_025.mp3]

[fb-like-button]

[tweetmeme]

Picture by Poulepondeuse

Highlights from the Shop